09/24 - 10/08/2020

以色列圣地、地中海、土耳其十五天游轮套装行程

  • 第一天
    罗马 ROME (意大利 ITALY)
  • 第二天
    罗马 ROME (意大利 ITALY)
  • 第三天
    罗马 ROME — 精緻水映号 CELEBRITY REFLECTION
  • 第四~五天
    海上巡礼 AT SEA
  • 第六天
    利马索尔 LIMASSOL (塞普勒斯 CYPRUS)
  • 第七~八天
    耶路撒冷 JERUSALEM (以色列 ISRAEL)
  • 第九天
    海法 HAIFA (以色列 ISRAEL)
  • 第十天
    海上巡礼 AT SEA
  • 第十一天
    库萨达斯 KUSADASI (土耳其 TURKEY)
  • 第十二天
    雅典 ATHENS (希腊 GREECE)
  • 第十三天
    奥林匹亚 OLYMPIA (希腊 GREECE)
  • 第十四天
    海上巡礼 AT SEA
  • 第十五天
    罗马 ROME (意大利 ITALY)

行程简介


团费包含华人领队、船费、陆地旅游、旅游平安保险及所有税金

行程特色:

  • 三天两夜停留义大利罗马,参观古罗马帝国留下的壮观历史遗迹
  • 特别安排升等阳台舱房,让您饱览地中海美景
  • 塞普勒斯探索帕福斯考古园区的精美马赛克镶嵌画
  • 拜访宗教圣地耶路撒冷,于哭牆前追思历史的轨迹
  • 亲临以色列死海,体验漂浮之乐
  • 前往以色列加利利地区,来到耶稣施行神迹的五饼二鱼圣堂
  • 探索土耳其沉睡的圣经名城艾菲索斯,体验昔日的繁华
  • 游览希腊首都雅典,欣赏最杰出的卫城古建筑群
  • 来到希腊卡塔科隆,亲临古希腊奥林匹亚考古遗址

OFFER ID: 1361745
精緻水映号
Celebrity Reflection
下水年份: 2012
翻新年份: 2018
吨位: 126,000
乘客数: 3,046

Itinerary

  • 1
    9/24 罗马 ROME (意大利 ITALY)
    今日搭机抵达意大利罗马,随后入住酒店休息。
    酒店:Hotel Cicerone或同级
  • 2
    9/25 罗马 ROME (意大利 ITALY)
    在酒店用完早餐后,前往梵蒂冈博物馆(Vatican Museums) 和西斯汀教堂 (Sistine Chapel) ,教堂内的天花壁画,是米开朗基罗的作品,其中创世纪系列,是在宗教画裡暗藏着《文艺复兴》的人文主义精神。举世无双的圣彼得大教堂(St. Peter Basilica),教堂内外的凋刻色彩、马赛克镶嵌画等艺术钜怍,无不令人叹为观止。万神殿(Pantheon Church) 始建于公元前27 - 25年,由罗马帝国首任皇帝屋大维的女婿阿格里帕建造,用以供奉奥林匹亚山上诸神,是奥古斯都时期的经典建筑。之后来到许愿池(Trevi Fountain),是罗马最大的巴洛克风格喷泉。
    <本日行程步行状况: 长久, 包早餐>
    酒店:Hotel Cicerone或同级
  • 3
    9/26 罗马 ROME — 精緻水映号 CELEBRITY REFLECTION
    在酒店享用早餐后,前往罗马竞技场(Colosseum),是古罗马帝国最美丽的露天圆形剧场,也是全世界保存至今最古老,最雄伟的竞技场,当年可供一次5万名观众入场,在建筑史上堪称典范的杰作和奇迹。随后前往奇维塔韦基亚(Civitavecchia)码头登上精緻水映号,夕阳西下时分游轮起锚离港。<本日行程步行状况: 中等, 包早餐>
  • 4-5
    9/27-9/28 海上巡礼 AT
  • 6
    9/29 利马索尔 LIMASSOL (塞普勒斯 CYPRUS)
    今日游轮停靠塞普勒斯第二大城利马索尔,我们将前往罗马时代的首府帕福斯(Paphos),途中会经过爱神岩(Petra tou Romiou),是由于海水侵蚀而形成的海蚀柱,传说是女神维纳斯的诞生之地。之后来到帕福斯考古园区(Paphos Archaeological Park),古城建于西元2~3世纪古罗马帝国时期,如今的断垣残壁缺仍保有数幅精美马赛克镶嵌画,被列世界遗产加以保护。接着来到五圆顶教堂(Agia Paraskevi Church),是建于西元9世纪的拜占庭教堂,内部的壁画展现了8~15世纪的欧洲历史。<本日行程步行状况: 中等>
  • 7-8
    9/30-10/1 耶路撒冷 JERUSALEM (以色列 ISRAEL)
    今日游轮停靠阿什杜德港(Ashdod),我们将前往耶路撒冷,是犹太教、基督教和伊斯兰教三大宗教的圣地。登上橄榄山(The Mount of Olives),得名为满山的油橄榄树,是满佈圣经记载之所在地;山脚下的万国教堂(Church of All Nations)相传耶稣在被捕前曾于此祷告;接着来到耶稣与门徒共进最后的晚餐的地点(The Last Supper Room)的马可楼。之后前往以色列最着名的景点哭牆(Wailing Wall),于西元1981年列入世界遗产,让朝圣的信徒与游客在此追思过往、见证历史遗留的轨迹。随后循着当年耶稣背负十字架走过的苦路(Via Dolorosa Street),续来到来到苦路的终点圣墓教堂(The Church of Holy Sepulchre),建于西元 335 年,是耶稣遇难、安葬以及复活的地方。
    <本日行程步行状况: 长久, 包午餐>

    隔日前往着名的死海(Dead Sea),在海拔400公尺以下,含盐量高达35%,是一般海水的七倍,因浮力强,可安稳地浮在水面上,您可于此体验绝无仅有的漂浮感。回程经过世界最古老的城市之一耶利哥城(Jericho),在此可以看到试探山(Mount of Temptation),是耶稣被魔鬼撒旦诱惑试探40天的地方。
    <本日行程步行状况: 中等, 包午餐>
  • 9
    10/2 海法HAIFA (以色列 ISRAEL)
    今日游轮停靠以色列第三大城市海法,前往加利利地区的拿撒勒(Nazareth),参观中东地区最大的教堂圣母报喜堂(Church of the Annunciation),内有着不同国家赠送的圣母圣子像。耶稣登山训众,传讲宝训的八福山(The Mount of Beatitudes),建筑外型优雅的八福堂,相传便是耶稣传道之地。来到圣经中耶稣施行神迹的五饼二鱼圣堂(Church of the Multiplication),传说当年耶稣行神蹟让 5,000 人吃饱,后世为了纪念在此建立教堂彰显这伟大的神蹟。之后前往迦百农(Capernaum),圣彼得之家(St. Peter's House)是当年耶稣在其家中执行奇蹟和治疗所在地。来到约旦河(Jordan River)耶稣当年受洗的地方,是其信徒们一生嚮往的圣地。<本日行程步行状况: 长久, 包午餐>
  • 10
    10/3 海上巡礼 AT SEA
  • 11
    10/4 库萨达斯 KUSADASI (土耳其 TURKEY)
    今日游轮停靠土耳其的库萨达西,我们将前往沉睡的圣经名城艾菲索斯(Ephesus),也就是圣经上提到的以弗所(Efes)。首先来到艾菲索斯古城(Ephesus Archaeological Site),曾于15世纪以后从历史上消失,直到19世纪才被发掘出来,是保存最好的希腊罗马古城,于2015年被列入世界遗产。之后来到圣母玛丽亚之家(House of Virgin Mary),传说圣母玛丽亚在耶稣受难后由门徒圣约翰带至此地安度晚年,而后得到教廷的认定,成为天主教圣地。随后前往圣约翰教堂遗迹(Basilica of St. John),门徒约翰在此将耶稣的事蹟写成约翰福音,后世信徒为了纪念约翰,在他的坟墓上建造教堂。
    <本日行程步行状况: 长久>
  • 12
    10/5 雅典 ATHENS (希腊 GREECE)
    今日游轮停靠希腊的比雷埃夫斯港(Piraeus),我们将前往首都雅典。世界新七大奇蹟之一的雅典卫城(Acropolis),雅典卫城是希腊最杰出的古建筑群,阿克罗波里斯建造的神庙,为宗教政治的中心地。之后前往参观雅典新卫城博物馆(New Acropolis Museum),设计师使用了大量玻璃,把内部大理石凋刻衬托得更具风华,厄瑞克提翁神殿的四根女像列柱被以特殊规格地保存于此。国会大厦前的宪法广场(Syntagma Square),有着无名战士纪念碑,用以纪念为从土耳其中争取独立所死去的战士。最后来到布拉卡步行区(The Plaka),以其迷宫般的街道和新故典主义建筑而闻名。
    <本日行程步行状况: 长久>
  • 13
    10/6 奥林匹亚 OLYMPIA (希腊 GREECE)
    今日游轮停靠希腊卡塔科隆港(Katakolon),我们将前往奥运的发源地奥林匹亚(Olympia) 直至今日,奥运的圣火仍从这裡开始。奥林匹亚考古遗址(Archaeological Museum of Olympia)中的遗迹始于西元前 2000~ 1600 年,奥运会开始于西元前776年,每四年在此举行一次,是奥运会的发祥地,古希腊人把体育竞赛看作是祭祀奥林匹斯山众神的一种节日活动。
    <本日行程步行状况: 中等>
  • 14
    10/7 海上巡礼 AT SEA
  • 15
    10/8 罗马 ROME (意大利 ITALY)
    今日游轮返抵意大利奇维塔韦基亚港,办理离船手续后,前往罗马搭机返回家园,结束愉快的以色列圣地、地中海十五天游轮套装行程。

09/24 - 10/08/2020

15-Day Israel & Mediterranean & Turkey Cruise

  • Day 1
    ROME - ITALY
  • Day 2
    ROME - ITALY
  • Day 3
    ROME - CELEBRITY INFINITY
  • Day 4-5
    AT SEA
  • Day 6
    LIMASSOL - CYPRUS
  • Day 7-8
    JERUSALEM - ISRAEL
  • Day 9
    HAIFA - ISRAEL
  • Day 10
    AT SEA
  • Day 11
    KUSADASI - TURKEY
  • Day 12
    ATHENS - GREECE
  • Day 13
    OLYMPIA - GREECE
  • Day 14
    AT SEA
  • Day 15
    ROME - ITALY

Tour Overview


What’s included in this cruise tour:

  • Tour manager throughout the trip
  • Cruise accommodation, meals, entertainment on board
  • Shore excursions
  • Travel Insurance
  • Taxes

Excludes

  • Onboard gratuities
  • Meals (unless otherwise indicated)
  • Personal expenditures

Tour highlights:

  • Three days and two nights in Rome, Italy and learn about the history of the Roman Empire
  • Special arrangements balcony cabins for a magnificent view of the Mediterranean Sea
  • Explore the Roman ruins at Paphos Archaeological Park in Cyprus
  • Visit Jerusalem’s Wailing Wall, one of the holiest sites in the world
  • Experience floating on the Dead Sea in Israel
  • See the mosaic of the five loaves and two fishes at the Church of the Multiplication
  • Explore the well preserved ruins in Ephesus, Turkey, a classical city on the Mediterranean
  • Visit Athens, Greece ancient ruins, the religious and political center of Acropolis
  • See the Archaeological Site of Olympia in Katakolon, Greece

OFFER ID: 1361745

Celebrity Reflection
Year Built: 2012
Refurbished: 2018
Tonnage: 126,000
Passenger Capacity: 3,046

Itinerary

  • 1
    9/24 ROME - ITALY
    Arrive in Rome, Italy today and be transferred to the hotel.
    Hotel: Hotel Cicerone or similar
  • 2
    9/25 ROME - ITALY
    Enjoy a delicious breakfast and then explore the beautiful city of Rome. Journey to the (Vatican Museum), which features an immense collection of worlds built up by the Roman Catholic Church. They include some of the most renowned classical sculptures and notable masterpieces of Renaissance art in the world. Visit the (Sistine Chapel), the official residence of the Pope in the Vatican City. The fame of the Sistine Chapel lies mainly in the frescos that decorates the interior, and most particularly the Sistine Chapel ceiling and The Last Judgment by Michelangelo. Tour (St. Peter’s Basilica), an Italian Renaissance church which is the largest church in the world. Enjoy the stunning artwork, Renaissance architecture and its opulent interior. Visit the (Pantheon Church), built in 27-25 B.C during the Augustan period by Agrippa, son in law of the First Emperor of the Roman Empire. It was used to worship the gods of Olympia. Last but not least, toss a coin into the (Trevi Fountain), inspired by Roman triumphal arches, is the largest and most famous Baroque fountain in Rome. The tradition has it to toss a coin into the fountain, ensuring that you will return to Rome.
    Amount of walking: Long
    Hotel : Albani or similar
    (Breakfast included)
  • 3
    9/26 ROME - CELEBRITY INFINITY
    Enjoy a delicious breakfast and get ready for our second day in Rome. No visit to Rome is complete without seeing the famous landmark the Colosseum. Built in the 1st century A.D., this great arena could seat 45,000 spectators and was the largest Roman amphitheater in the world. It hosted gladiatorial combats, spectacles with wild beast and possibly the execution of early Christians. It was believed to be a place of martyrdom and was therefore regarded as a sacred place. Afterwards, we will head to the port (Civitavecchia) to board Celebrity Reflection. Enjoy outstanding cuisine, fun entertainment, and much more.
    Amount of walking: Moderate
    (Breakfast included)
  • 4-5
    9/27-9/28 AT SEA
  • 6
    9/29 LIMASSOL - CYPRUS
    Today our cruise ship arrives in Limassol, the second largest city in Cyprus. We will journey to (Paphos), a coastal city in the Mediterranean coast for its magnificent ancient remains. On the way there we will see (Petra tou Romiou), a sea stack off the shore. Its beauty of the area and status in mythology as the birthplace of Aphrodite make this place a popular place to visit. Next explore (Paphos Archaeological Park), which was built during the Roman Empire in the 2nd and 3rd centuries. Significant remains have been discovered with sites and monuments from the 4th century to the Middle Ages. It has been part of the UNESCO World Cultural Heritage Site in 1980. Visit (Agia Paraskevi Church), a Byzantine church built in the 9th century. It is believed that the church stands on the ruins of an ancient temple dedicated to the goddess Aphrodite. The interior of the church is decorated with wall-paintings dating back to as early as the 8th-15th centuries
    Amount of walking: Moderate
  • 7-8
    9/30-10/1 JERUSALEM - ISRAEL
    Day 1 - Today we arrive in (Ashdod) and will be traveling to Jerusalem, the Holy Land for the three major religions of Judaism, Christianity and Islam. We will have a chance to visit (The Mount of Olives), a mountain ridge east of Jerusalem’s Old City. The name comes from the fact that it was once covered with olive trees. Nearby is the (Church of All Nations), the famous place where Jesus prayed and his disciples slept right before his crucifixion. See the (The Last Supper Room) where Jesus and his disciples enjoyed the last supper. Explore (The Wailing Wall) an ancient limestone wall that is a place of prayer and pilgrimage sacred to the Jewish people, dating back from as early as 2nd B.C. We then walk the path of where it was believe Jesus walked the way to his crucifixion at (Via Dolorosa Street). We will make our way to (The Church of Holy The Sepulchre), where Jesus died, buried and resurrected, which was built in 335 AD.
    Amount of walking: Long
    (Lunch included)
    Day 2 - On our second day in Jerusalem, enjoy the famous (Dead Sea), where the hypersaline water makes it easy to float at only 400m. Its salt concentration is 8.6 times saltier than ocean water making it a harsh environment for any marine life to live, hence the name. On the way back we will visit one of the world’s oldest cities, where you can see (Mount of Temptation), believed to be the place where Jesus was tempted by the devil during his 40-day fast.
    Amount of walking: Moderate
    (Lunch included)
  • 9
    10/2 HAIFA - ISRAEL
    Our cruise ship arrives in Haifa, Israel’s third largest city. We will journey to (Nazareth) and visit the largest church in the Middle East, (Church of the Annunciation). It is a modern Catholic church built over the remains of Byzantine church. It is believed that young Mary was told here she would become the mother of the Son of God. See (Mount of Beatitudes), one of the most beautiful serene places in the Holy Land, where Jesus is believed to have delivered the Sermon on the Mount. Then we visit the (Church of the Multiplication) in Tabgha, where the Christians believed Jesus performed a miracle, multiplied loaves of bread and fish to feed a large crowd of 5,000. Next see (St. Peter’s House), which the Bible suggests was the home of Jesus in (Capernaum). Last but not least, visit the (Jordan River) where Jesus was baptized. It is a holy place where his followers yearn for. It is an honor to many to be baptized in the Jordan River.
    Amount of walking: Long
    (Lunch included)
  • 10
    10/3 AT SEA
  • 11
    10/4 KUSADASI - TURKEY
    Today our cruise ship arrives in Kusadasi, Turkey. We will journey to (Ephesus) or the Turkish name (Efes), which was an ancient Greek city built in the 10th century BC. The city had flourished after it came under the control of the Roman Republic and was then famed for the Temple of Artemis, one of the Seven Wonders of the Ancient World. We will visit (Ephesus Archaeological Site), a place which had disappeared in the 15th century and was not discovered again until the 19th century. This ancient Greek and Roman city has been well preserved uncovering the history of the ages through its ruins and was listed as a World Heritage Site in 2015. Next we will see the (House of Virgin Mary), a Catholic and Muslim shrine where it was believed that Mary, the mother of Jesus, spent the last years of her life here. Last but not least, visit (Basilica of St. John), a burial site of John the Apostle where many believers then build a church on his grave to commemorate John.
    Amount of walking: Long
  • 12
    10/5 ATHENS - GREECE
    Today we arrive in Piraeus, Greece. We will head to Athens, the city with the most glorious history in the world, with a history that goes back over three millennia. Explore this magical city worshipped by gods and people. Visit the ancient “high city” of Athens, (Acropolis) crowned by white temples sacred to the city’s goddess Athena and is one of the new Seven Wonders of the World. See the (New Acropolis Museum), an archaeological museum that holds the findings of the Acropolis of Athens. The designer used a lot of glass to make the interior marble even more magnificent. Learn about the position of women in ancient Athens, their relation to worship, and the significance that the goddesses and heroines of the Acropolis held for the Athenians. Then come to (Syntagma Square), the central square of Athens, which is an important place from a historical, political, and social point of view. The name Syntagma refers to “Constitution” which you can see here the Parliament building. Last but not least, we visit (Plaka District), the oldest historical neighborhood of Athens, known as the “Neighborhood of the Gods” because of its proximity to the Acropolis and its many archaeological sites. It is now a place to many restaurants and shops.
    Amount of walking: Long
  • 13
    10/6 OLYMPIA - GREECE
    Our cruise ship arrives in (Katakolon), Greece. We will head over to (Olympia), visiting the birthplace of the Olympic Games. It was used from the 8th century BC to the 4th century AD., with extensive ruins that includes athletic training areas, and a stadium and temples dedicated to the gods Hera and Zeus. One of the most important museums in Greece is the (Archaeological Museum of Olympia) with remains from 2000-1600 BC. The Olympic Games began in 776 BC and are held here every four years. It holds a wide collection of artifacts from the sanctuary of Olympian Zeus where the ancient Olympic Games started. The most famous exhibits the goddess of victory, Nike of Paeonius. She was featured significantly in the design of medals of the 2004 Summer Olympics in Athens.
    Amount of walking: Moderate
  • 14
    10/7 AT SEA
  • 15
    10/8 ROME - ITALY
    Today we disembark the ship in Civitavecchia port, Italy. After disembarkation, you will be transferred to the airport for your safe flight back home.